Academic freedom in Australia

Academic freedom in Australia: a suzerain province? On 24 September, 2013 Deakin University became one of merely four Australian universities with a dedicated policy on academic freedom. The rules and doctrine of academic freedom have been long … What is it about our universities that makes etc What is the province of dissent in Australian Read more about Academic freedom in Australia[…]